The University of Sydney has a network of teaching campuses spread throughout the Sydney area.

The main Camperdown/Darlington campus is well known as the home of our historic sandstone buildings, gargoyles and cloisters, lawns and courtyards. But this is just one part of the picture.

Across our campuses the University has lecture theatres, teaching spaces and studios with state-of-the-art facilities, laboratories with the latest technology, clinical schools to support professional development and experimental farms and research stations to put theory into practice.

Here is a guide to the University's campuses. Each campus page tells you how to get to the campus and what faculties you'll find there, as well as providing links to campus maps, contact details and parking information.

Campus Faculties/schools
Camperdown/Darlington Campuses
(including Australian Technology Park)
Cumberland Campus
Rozelle Campus
Camden Campus
Mallett Street Campus
Sydney Conservatorium of Music Campus
Surry Hills Campus
Sydney Medical School Campuses