Associate Deans (Research)

Agriculture and Environment: Professor Alex McBratney

Architecture, Design and Planning: Professor Richard Hyde

Arts and Social Sciences: Professor Will Christie (Pro-Dean Research)

Business: Professor Elizabeth Cowley

Dentistry: Dr Ky-Anh Nguyen

Education and Social Work: Associate Susan Goodwin

Engineering and Information Technology: Professor John Patterson

Health Sciences: Professor Michael Kassiou

Law (Sydney Law School): Professor Mary Crock

Medicine (Sydney Medical School): Professor Graham Mann (Research Strategy)

Music (Sydney Conservatorium of Music): Professor Linda Barwick

Nursing (Sydney Nursing School): Associate Professor Donna Waters

Pharmacy: Professor Kim Chan

Science: Professor Mike B Thompson

Veterinary Science: Professor Kathy Belov

Visual Arts (Sydney College of the Arts): Dr Jacqueline Millner