Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member

Search academic and professional staff
Share
Share this page
You can search by name, faculty or department and even find an on-campus Justice of the Peace
 
 
 
 
 

Justices of the Peace (JPs)

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

JPs on campus

Camperdown/Darlington Campus (includes ATP)

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Alison Suttie
alison.suttie@sydney.edu.au
9036 9082
(Between 10am to 12pm, Monday and Wednesday by appointment only)

Jimmy Northwood
jimmy.northwood@sydney.edu.au
8627 4715
(Rm 3056 between 12pm to 1pm, Friday by appointment only)

Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Between 10am to 12pm, Monday to Thursday by appointment only)

Biomedical Building (Australian Technology Park) (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
shelton.peiris@sydney.edu.au
9351 5764

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli, (between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tues-Fri by appointment only)
carlo@chem.usyd.edu.au
9351 2746

Economics & Business Building (H69)
Eric Clubb
eric.clubb@sydney.edu.au
9036 7813

Education Building (A35)
Michael  Narciso (by appointment only)
michael.narciso@sydney.edu.au
9351 7046 

Edward Ford (A27)
Danielle Somers (by appointment only)
danielle.somers@sydney.edu.au
9351 6942

Gatekeeper's Lodge (B03)
Peter Higgins (by appointment only)
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9036 9479

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang (by appointment only)
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507

Institute Building (H03)
Damien Burns (by appointment only)
damien.burns@sydney.edu.au
9351 6167

International House (G06)
Jessica Carroll (by appointment only)
jessica.carroll@sydney.edu.au
9950 9800

Margaret Telfer Building (Arundel Street K07)
Nilla Merrigan (by appointment only)
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301

Medical Foundation Building (K25)
92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
9351 2722

Quadrangle (A14)
Helen Ash (by appointment only, please email to confirm availability)
helen.ash@sydney.edu.au

Quadrangle (A14)
Megan Kemmis (by appointment only, please email to confirm availability)
megan.kemmis@sydney.edu.au

School of Information Technologies Building (J12)
Simon McCoy (by appointment only)
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Conservatorium of Music

Conservatorium
Craig Morgan, PhD candidate (by appointment only, please email)
cmor6470@uni.sydney.edu.au

Cumberland

Block F
Charlyn Millano
charlyn.millano@sydney.edu.au
9351 9623

Block A Level 1
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au
9351 9759

Dubbo (School of Rural Health)

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallett St

Michelle Knight
Nursing Student Services
michele.knight@sydney.edu.au
9351 0500

 

Karen Hayward
Brain and Mind Centre 
karen.hayward@sydney.edu.au
9114 4075

 

Orange (School of Rural Health)

School of Rural Health Audley Clinic, Cnr Acacia & Canobolas Drive Bloomfield Health Service, Orange
Beth Mills (by appointment only)
elizabeth.mills@sydney.edu.au
5310 4126

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog (Mon - Tues, Thurs - Fri only, email for appointment)
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au

Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School (SAHCS)

Pathology Department Level 5 (Clifford Tower) Sydney Adventist Hospital
Dr Bevan Hokin (by apppointment only Mon-Fri)
bevan.hokin@sydney.edu.au
9487 9511

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: wpp.info@sydney.edu.au