Key Contacts


 Last name  First name  Title   Contact details 
SHARP Peter Director, PBI, Cobbitty Contact
BELL James Operations Manager Contact
DAYARAM Pradhan Finance Manager Contact
HULL James Technical Quarantine Officer Contact
LIPSCOMBE Paul Farm Supervisor, Cobbitty Contact
RUDD Kate Admin. Assistant, Cobbitty Contact
SAVILLE Sandra Finance Officer Contact

Cereal Rust Group

Last name First name Title  
PARK Robert

Judith and David Coffey Chair of Sustainable Agriculture; Director of Cereal Rust Research

BANSAL Urmil Research Fellow
BARIANA Harbans Principle Research Fellow
CUDDY William Honorary
DRACATOS Peter Research Fellow
KARAOGLU Haydar Postdoctoral Fellow
McINTOSH Bob Honorary
SANDHU Karanjeet Postdoctoral Fellow
SINGH Davinder Senior Research Fellow
WELLINGS Colin Adjunct Associate Professor
ZHANG Peng Research Fellow

Molecular Genetics

Last name First name Title  
SHARP Peter Director, PBI, Cobbitty
DONG Chong-Mei Research Fellow

Plant Breeding

Last name First name Title   Contact details 
TRETHOWAN Richard Director, IA Watson Grains Research Centre, Narrabri Contact
AHMED Nizam Research Fellow Contact
BUCKLEY Thomas Senior Lecturer Contact 2nd option
CHATTHA Tariq Research Fellow Contact
DAVIES Phil Postdoctoral Research Fellow Contact
MICALLEF Sandra Research Associate  
PATTISON Angela Postdoctoral Fellow  Contact 
ROAKE Jeremy Technical Officer Contact
TOKACHICHU Raju Research Fellow Contact


Last name First name Title   Contact details 
BROWN Graham Horticulture Research Manager Contact
AHMAD Nabil Research Fellow Contact
FRASER Duncan Research Assistant Contact
HARRIS Jodie Postdoctoral Fellow Contact
LI Ruijun Research Fellow Contact
LUO Shuming Research Fellow Contact
MARTIN Peter Research Consultant Contact
NEW Peter Honorary Contact
WONG Percy Research Fellow Contact