Administration staff

Suite 401, Biomedical Building
1 Central Avenue
Australian Technology Park
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Telephone: + 61 2 8627 1000
Fax: +61 2 8627 1099


Alex McBratney

Associate Deans
Development: TBA
Postgraduate Studies: Michael Kertesz
Research: Margaret Barbour
Teaching and Learning: Thomas Bishop
Undergraduate Studies: Brian Jones

Research Centres Postgraduate Coordinators
Economics: Tiho Ancev
CCWF: Feike Dijkstra
PBI: Helen Bramley

Degree Coordinators
Food and Agribusiness: Kim-Yen Phan-Thien
Agricultural Science: Peter Ampt
Economics: Shauna Phillips
Environmental Systems: Tina Bell

Professional Experience Coordinator
Damien Field

Faculty Manager (Transition)
Danielle Godbier

Manager - Farms and Facilities
James Bell

Finance Officer
Pradhan Dayaram

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Jacquie Kufner

Administrator, Postgraduate Services
Higher Degree by Research Administration Centre

Coordinator, Undergraduate Services
Fortunée Cantrell

Development Officer (Philanthropy)

Alumni Relations Officer
Ms Vaiju Deb

Science Communication Officer
Eugenia O'Brien

Administration Assistants, Research Centers
ATP: Keith Maynard and Frances Manovski
Camden: Kate Rudd
CCWF: Leah Cunovic

Faculty Services Support Officer
Annette Vervoort

Administration Assistant
Extension 8627 1000 or email:

Website feedback

We welcome your comments about the Faculty's website. Please email them to .