Administrative Staff



Name Position Department Room Email Phone

Iakovos Amperidis
Tin Sheds Gallery Manager  Tin Sheds Gallery 232  i.amperidis@sydney.edu.au  9036 7608
Penny Andreou Student Services Manager SAC 212 penny.andreou@sydney.edu.au 9351 8468
Kim Beecroft Academic Support Assistant ASC 450 kim.beecroft@sydney.edu.au 9351 2771
Adam Doyle External & Professional Engagement Manager ASC 455A adam.doyle@sydney.edu.au 8627 0612
Austin Lin Digital Design Coordinator External & Professional Engagement 455A austin.lin@sydney.edu.au

ext 42016

Simon Brown
Executive Support Officer AAA 450 simon.brown@sydney.edu.au 9351 3669
Mandy Campbell Media and PR Adviser Marketing and Communications 479 mandy.campbell@sydney.edu.au 0481 012 742
Susan Clarke Honorary Research Assistant IB Fell 522 susan.clarke@sydney.edu.au 9351 4219
Julius Dimataga Loans Officer Building Attendant / Loans Officer 272 julius.dimataga@sydney.edu.au 0481 010 817
Sharon Dubos Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office 458 sharon.dubos@sydney.edu.au 9351 6924
Leslie George IT Operations and Liaison Manager ICTC 467 leslie.george@sydney.edu.au 9036 9687
Jonathan Hulme Faculty Manager Dean's Office 455b jonathan.hulme@sydney.edu.au 9351 7591
Linda Kristian Executive Support Coordinator Dean's Office 450 linda.kristian@sydney.edu.au 9351 3669
Michaela Dunworth Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications 479 michaela.dunworth@sydney.edu.au 8627 0669
Grace Hall Marketing Communications Assistant Marketing and Communications 479 grace.hall@sydney.edu.au 8627 0245
Zoe Skinner Communications and Engagement Officer External & Professional Engagement 455A zoe.skinner@sydney.edu.au 8627 0591
Charlotte Jarabak Faculty Liaison Librarian Sci Tech Library Level 1, Jane Foss Russell Bldg charlotte.jarabak@sydney.edu.au 8627 8713
Peter Murlis Student Advisor SAC 212 peter.murlis@sydney.edu.au 9351 5923
Marjo Niemela DMaF Lab Manager DMaF Lab 156 marjo.niemela@sydney.edu.au 9351 3547
Jim Nguyen Finance Officer Accounts 453 jim.nguyen@sydney.edu.au 9351 2191
Viena Phanekham Administrative Assistant SAC 212 viena.phanekham@sydney.edu.au 9036 6104
Jennifer Ryan Acting Research Development Manager Research 454 jennifer.ryan@sydney.edu.au 9351 3606
Ailsa Smeaton Executive Support Officer Arch Sci, Design Lab, Urban Plan 450 ailsa.smeaton@sydney.edu.au 9351 5602
Ken Stewart Senior Technical Officer DMaF Lab 470 ken.stewart@sydney.edu.au 9351 5116
Matthew Storey Manager, Technical Services and Asset Manager ATSC 466 matthew.storey@sydney.edu.au 9351 2700
Diana Thai Student Administration Support SAC 212 diana.thai@sydney.edu.au 9351 3515
Kathryn Cowe Alumni Relations Officer Jane Foss Russell Building Lvl 7  kathryn.cowe@sydney.edu.au 9351 506
Dylan Wozniak-oconnor
Fabrication & Media Lab Assistant DMaF Lab 157 dylan.wozniak-oconnor@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294