Administrative Staff



School Office

Name Position Room Email Phone
Simon Brown Executive Officer 489 simon.brown@sydney.edu.au 9114 0685
Sharon Dubos Executive Assistant to the Dean 458 sharon.dubos@sydney.edu.au 9351 5924
Jonathan Hulme School General Manager 455b jonathan.hulme@sydney.edu.au 9351 7591
Deborah Young Administration Officer 458 fadp.facultyoffice@sydney.edu.au 9351 5930

Education

Name Position Room Email Phone
Penny Andreou Education Manager 212 penny.andreou@sydney.edu.au 9351 8468
Kim Beecroft Academic Support Assistant 450 kim.beecroft@sydney.edu.au 9351 2771
Violeta Birks Senior Admin Officer Violeta.Birks@sydney.edu.au 8627 0282
Matthew Kavanagh Administrative Officer matthew.kavanagh@sydney.edu.au 8627 5338
Linda Kristian Executive Support Coordinator 450 linda.kristian@sydney.edu.au 9351 3669
Viena Phanekham Senior Admin Officer 212 viena.phanekham@sydney.edu.au 9036 6104
Ailsa Smeaton Executive Support Coordinator 450 ailsa.smeaton@sydney.edu.au 9351 5602
Diana Thai Education Support Officer 450 diana.thai@sydney.edu.au 9351 3515

Research

Name Position Room Email Phone
Rachel Couper Innovation in Applied Design Lab Manager 466 rachel.couper@sydney.edu.au 0408 979 697
Catherine Murray
Research Development Officer 479 catherine.murray@sydney.edu.au 8627 0794
Jennifer Ryan Research Development Manager 454 jennifer.ryan@sydney.edu.au 9351 3606
Isabel Samaha Projects and Programs Administrator, IAD Lab 466 isabel.samaha@sydney.edu.au 8627 5784
Charlotte Volkmer Project and Program Officer 508 charlotte.volkmer@sydney.edu.au 02 8627 4622

External Engagement

Name Position Room Email Phone

Iakovos Amperidis
Tin Sheds Gallery Manager 232  i.amperidis@sydney.edu.au 9351 3115
Rob Dongas Digital Design Coordinator 455A robert.dongas@sydney.edu.au

9114 2016

Matilda McGahey Internship and Industry Liaison Administrator 479 matilda.mcgahey@sydney.edu.au 8627 4774
Anita Secerov Alumni Engagement Officer Level 7, Jane Foss Russell  anita.secerov@sydney.edu.au 8627 4405
Zoe Skinner
External and Professional Engagement Manager 455A zoe.skinner@sydney.edu.au 8627 0629

Technical

Name Position Room Email Phone
Farisa Adi Digital Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 158 farisa.adi@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Susana Alarcon Robotics and Digital Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 158 susana.alarconlicona@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Majella Beck Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 153 majella.beck@sydney.edu.au 9351 5911
Ciaran Begley Media Labs and Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 106 keiran.begley@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Christopher Carroll Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 153 - 9351 5911
Samuel Choy Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 158 - 9351 5294
Leslie George IT Operations and Liaison Manager 467 leslie.george@sydney.edu.au 0401 715 174
Paul Greedy Resource Officer 272 paul.greedy@sydney.edu.au 8627 5203
Latu Latunipulu Resource Officer 272 9036 9294
Lynn Masuda Robotics and Digital Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 158 rin.masuda@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Timothy Osborne Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 153 - 9351 5911
Matthew Storey Manager, Technical Operations and Asset Manager 466 matthew.storey@sydney.edu.au 9351 2700
Lee Tang Administration and WHS Coordinator, DMaF Lab 158 lee.tang@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Rodney Watt Digital Fabrication and Robotics Coordinator, DMaF Lab 158 rodney.watt@sydney.edu.au 8627 5607
Dylan Wozniak-oconnor Manager, DMaF Lab 158 dylan.wozniak-oconnor@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
David (Dawei) Zhou Digital Fabrication Technician, DMaF Lab 158 dawei.zhou@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294

Professional Services Unit

Name Position Room Email Phone
Mandy Campbell Media and PR Adviser 479 mandy.campbell@sydney.edu.au 0481 012 742
Johnpaul Cenzato School Liaison Librarian F09 johnpaul.cenzato@sydney.edu.au 8627 4831
Michaela Dunworth Manager, Marketing and Communications 479 michaela.dunworth@sydney.edu.au 8627 0669
Grace Hall Marketing Communications Assistant 479 grace.hall@sydney.edu.au 8627 0245
Jim Nguyen Finance Officer 453 jim.nguyen@sydney.edu.au 9351 2191