Administrative Staff



Name Position Department Room Email Phone

Iakovos Amperidis
Tin Sheds Gallery Manager  Tin Sheds Gallery 230  i.amperidis@sydney.edu.au  9036 7608
Penny Andreou Acting Student Administration Manager SAC 212 penny.andreou@sydney.edu.au 9351 8468
Kim Beecroft Academic Support Assistant ASC 450 kim.beecroft@sydney.edu.au 9351 2771
Ronan Brett Digital Design Coordinator External & Professional Engagement 455A ronan.brett@sydney.edu.au

ext 21624

Simon Brown
Executive Support Officer AAA 450 simon.brown@sydney.edu.au 9351 3669
Mandy Campbell Media and PR Adviser Marketing and Communications 479 mandy.campbell@sydney.edu.au 0481 012 742
Martin Carroll Marketing Communications Officer Marketing and Communications 479 martin.carroll@sydney.edu.au 0401 135 962
Susan Clarke Honorary Research Assistant IB Fell 522 susan.clarke@sydney.edu.au 9351 4219
Julius Dimataga Loans Officer Building Attendant / Loans Officer 272 julius.dimataga@sydney.edu.au 0481 010 817
Sharon Dubos Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office 458 sharon.dubos@sydney.edu.au 9351 5930
Charlotte Ferguson Administration Assistant Dean's Office 458 charlotte.ferguson@sydney.edu.au 9351 5930
Leslie George IT Operations and Liaison Manager ICTC 467 leslie.george@sydney.edu.au 9036 9687
Danielle Godbier Acting Head, Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications   danielle.godbier@sydney.edu.au 9036 5193
Ann Goldwater Faculty Manager Dean's Office 454 ann.goldwater@sydney.edu.au 9351 3286
Grace Hall Marketing Communications Assistant Marketing and Communications   grace.hall@sydney.edu.au 9351 1450
Martin Hesse Executive Officer Dean's Office 458 martin.hesse@sydney.edu.au 9114 0685
Jonathan Hulme Communications and Engagement Officer Manager, External & Professional Engagement 464 jonathan.hulme@sydney.edu.au 9351 7591
Martin Kelly Research Development Manager Research 454 martin.kelly@sydney.edu.au 9351 3030
Anne-Marie Leo Communications and Events External & Professional Engagement 455A anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au 9351 2686
Charlotte Jarabak Faculty Liaison Librarian Sci Tech Library Level 1, Jane Foss Russell Bldg charlotte.jarabak@sydney.edu.au 8627 8713
Jennifer Ryan Research Development Officer Research 445A jennifer.ryan@sydney.edu.au 9351 3606
Peter Murlis Student Advisor SAC 212 peter.murlis@sydney.edu.au 9351 5923
Marjo Niemela ATSC Manager ATSC 156 marjo.niemela@sydney.edu.au 9351 3547
Jim Nguyen Finance Officer Accounts 453 jim.nguyen@sydney.edu.au 9351 2191
Viena Phanekham Administrative Assistant SAC 212 viena.phanekham@sydney.edu.au 9036 6104
Sobhini Sinnatamby
Senior Development Officer Development Office 511 sobhini.sinnatamby@sydney.edu.au 9351 6056
Ailsa Smeaton Executive Support Officer Arch Sci, Design Lab, Urban Plan 450 ailsa.smeaton@sydney.edu.au 9351 5602
Ken Stewart Senior Technical Officer ATSC 470 ken.stewart@sydney.edu.au 9351 5116
Matthew Storey Manager, Technical Services and Asset Manager ATSC 466 matthew.storey@sydney.edu.au 9351 2700
Diana Thai Student Administration Support SAC 212 diana.thai@sydney.edu.au 9351 3515
Vaiju Deb  Alumni Relations Officer Jane Foss Russell Building Lvl 6  vaiju.deb@sydney.edu.au 8627 0350
Rochelle Whatman Marketing Communications Specialist Marketing and Communications 479 rochelle.whatman@sydney.edu.au 0478 882 762
Melinda Wimborne Fabrication Coordinator ATSC 158 melinda.wimborne@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Dylan Wozniak-oconnor Gallery Assistant Tin Sheds Gallery 232 dylan.wozniak-oconnor@sydney.edu.au 0420 635 652
Alex Jung Reserach Assistant Research 512 alex.jung@sydney.edu.au