Administrative Staff



Name Position Department Room Email Phone

Iakovos Amperidis
Tin Sheds Gallery Manager  Tin Sheds Gallery 232  i.amperidis@sydney.edu.au  9036 7608
Penny Andreou Student Services Manager SAC 212 penny.andreou@sydney.edu.au 9351 8468
Kim Beecroft Academic Support Assistant ASC 450 kim.beecroft@sydney.edu.au 9351 2771
Zoe Skinner
External and Professional Engagement Manager External & Professional Engagement Office 455A zoe.skinner@sydney.edu.au 8627 0629
Rob Dongas Digital Design Coordinator External & Professional Engagement Office 455A robert.dongas@sydney.edu.au

9114 2016

Catherine Flora Murray
Administration Assistant External & Professional Engagement Office 455A catherine.murray@sydney.edu.au 8627 0794
Simon Brown
Executive Officer Dean's Office 489 simon.brown@sydney.edu.au 9114 0685
Mandy Campbell Media and PR Adviser Marketing and Communications 479 mandy.campbell@sydney.edu.au 0481 012 742
Susan Clarke Honorary Research Assistant IB Fell 522 susan.clarke@sydney.edu.au 9351 4219
Julius Dimataga Loans Officer Building Attendant / Loans Officer 272 julius.dimataga@sydney.edu.au 0481 010 817
Sharon Dubos Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office 458 sharon.dubos@sydney.edu.au 9351 6924
Leslie George IT Operations and Liaison Manager ICTC 467 leslie.george@sydney.edu.au 9036 9687
Jonathan Hulme Faculty Manager Dean's Office 455b jonathan.hulme@sydney.edu.au 9351 7591
Tina Williams Executive Assistant to the Faculty Manager Dean's Office 458 fadp.facultyoffice@sydney.edu.au 9351 5930
Linda Kristian Executive Support Coordinator Dean's Office 450 linda.kristian@sydney.edu.au 9351 3669
Michaela Dunworth Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications 479 michaela.dunworth@sydney.edu.au 8627 0669
Grace Hall Marketing Communications Assistant Marketing and Communications 479 grace.hall@sydney.edu.au 8627 0245
Christina Rita External & Professional Engagement Officer External & Professional Engagement Office 455A christina.rita@sydney.edu.au 8627 0276
Johnpaul Cenzato Faculty Liaison Librarian Fisher Library F09 johnpaul.cenzato@sydney.edu.au 8627 4831
Peter Murlis Student Advisor SAC 212 peter.murlis@sydney.edu.au 9351 5923
Marjo Niemela DMaF Lab Manager DMaF Lab 156 marjo.niemela@sydney.edu.au 9351 3547
Jim Nguyen Finance Officer Accounts 453 jim.nguyen@sydney.edu.au 9351 2191
Viena Phanekham Administrative Assistant SAC 212 viena.phanekham@sydney.edu.au 9036 6104
Jennifer Ryan Acting Research Development Manager Research 454 jennifer.ryan@sydney.edu.au 9351 3606
Ailsa Smeaton Executive Support Coordinator Arch Sci, Design Lab, Urban Plan 450 ailsa.smeaton@sydney.edu.au 9351 5602
Thomas Stewart Research Officer DMaF Lab thomas.stewart@sydney.edu.au
Matthew Storey Manager, Technical Services and Asset Manager Dean's Office 466 matthew.storey@sydney.edu.au 9351 2700
Diana Thai Education Support Officer ASC 450 diana.thai@sydney.edu.au 9351 3515
Kathryn Cowe Alumni Relations Officer Jane Foss Russell Building Lvl 7  kathryn.cowe@sydney.edu.au 0413 000 352
Dylan Wozniak-oconnor Fabrication & Media Lab Assistant DMaF Lab 157 dylan.wozniak-oconnor@sydney.edu.au 9351 5294
Violeta Birks TBA SAC Violeta.Birks@sydney.edu.au
Randa Farrelly TBA SAC Randa.Farrelly@sydney.edu.au
Charlotte Ferguson Admin Assistant Charlotte.Ferguson@sydney.edu.au
Ed Iverach IT and DMAFLab DMaF Lab Charlotte.Ferguson@sydney.edu.au