Honorary Staff

Name Position Discipline Room Email Phone
Damien Butler Adjunct Lecturer        
John Choi Adjunct Professor Architecture   john.choi@sydney.edu.au  
Susan Clarke Honorary Research Assistant I B Fell Centre 522 sue.clarke@sydney.edu.au 9351 4219
Jennifer M. Gamble Honorary Associate Architectural Science 280 jennifer.m.gamble@sydney.edu.au 9351 8733
Nathan Groenhout Adjunct Associate Professor Architectural Science   nathan.groenhout@sydney.edu.au  
Tom Heneghan Honorary Professor Architecture   tom.heneghan@sydney.edu.au  
Jin Yong Jeon Honorary Associate Architectural Science (Audio and Acoustics) 454   9351 5267
Warren Julian Emeritus Professor Faculty 479 warren.julian@sydney.edu.au 9351 5599
John Lea Honorary Associate Professor Urban and Regional Planning and Policy 454 john.lea@sydney.edu.au

 

Helen Lochhead Adjunct Professor Architecture   helen.lochhead@sydney.edu.au  
Mary Lou Maher Honorary Professor, Design Computing Design Lab 282 marylou.maher@sydney.edu.au  
Gary Moore Emeritus Professor Faculty 511 gary.moore@sydney.edu.au 9351 8071
Rachel Neeson Adjunct Professor Architecture   rachel.neeson@sydney.edu.au  
Andrew Nimmo Adjunct Professor Architecture   andrew.nimmo@sydney.edu.au  
Alan Obrart Honorary Senior Lecturer Architectural Science 590 alan.obrart@sydney.edu.au 9337 1866
Harvey Sanders Adjunct Associate Professor Urban and Regional Planning and Policy      
Barrie Shelton Honorary Associate Professor Architecture 519  barrie.shelton@sydney.edu.au 9351 6308
Peter Smith Honorary Associate Professor Architectural Science 590 peter.smith@sydney.edu.au  
Peter Webber Emeritus Professor Architecture 454 peter.webber@sydney.edu.au  
 Tomasz Bednarz Adjunct Senior Lecturer Design Lab