Contact Us

For all Student Enquiries:

T 1800 SYD UNI (1800 793 864) (in Australia) or +61 2 8627 1444 (outside Australia)

Online enquiry:

Current Students
E Make an enquiry
W Current Student website
Business Hours: 9am-5pm (EST), Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).

Future Students
EDomestic applicants
EInternational Applicants

NON STUDENT RELATED ENQUIRIES: Please see below for a list of Faculty administrative and academic staff contact details.

Student Services


Our faculty-based student admin services counter and office will close from 1 December, 2016.

Contact student advisors via phone, email or by visiting the Student Centre on level 3 of the Jane Foss Russell Building on the Camperdown / Darlington Campus.

Call us: 1800 SYD UNI (1800 793 864)
Visit us: Level 3, Jane Foss Russell Building, Darlington Campus
Make an enquiry:

Student Administration Services provide the following services and information:

  • advice about courses, majors and specialisations
  • enrolment advice and information, including course structure and selecting units of study and majors
  • enrolment variations and processing of Sydney Student requests
  • information about and administration of applications for study abroad, exchange, cross institutional study and non-award study
  • applications for credit or recognition of prior learning
  • applications for special consideration for assessments missed due to illness or misadventure.

For information regarding gaining admission into one of our courses, please visit the Faculty Future Students page.

Faculty Office

Title Name Email Phone
Dean Professor Annamarie Jagose Click here to email +61 2 9351 2206
Executive Assistant to the Dean Helen Ash  Click here to email +61 2 9351 2206
Senior Administration Officer Rosemary Go Click here to email +61 2 9351 2209
Administrative Assistant Jo Suraj Click here to email +61 2 9351 7847


Title Name
Faculty General Manager Leah Hill
Senior Administration Officer, Strategic Planning and Operations Danielle Seesink
Acting Director, Academic Planning and International Cooperation Kristian Adamson
Coordinator, Academic Programs and Internationalisation Gillian Wu
Senior Implementation Officer Jennifer Dowling
Senior Implementation Officer Vyvyan Nickels
Senior Administration Officer Julian Miller
Manager, Curriculum Support & Scholarships Emma Doyle
Acting Manager, Academic Integrity Kerry Secerov
Student Services Officer (Academic Integrity) Meri Jankuloska


Title Name

Faculty Research Manager

Ruth Graham

Research Project Officer

Leanne Price

Data Scientist

Chao Sun

Business Development Manager (Research Portfolio)

Anna Noonan

Student Affairs and Engagement

Title Name

Head, Student Affairs and Engagement

Karen Walker

Internship Officer

William Lovelady

Student Affairs and Engagement Officer

Freia Kirkaldy

Student Affairs and Engagement Officer

Shannon Hurst


Title Name

Cluster Finance Director

Mark Molloy

Associate Director of Finance

Christina Yao

Finance Officer

Angela Sharma

Business Analyst

Kelvin Hui

Teaching and Technology Innovation

Title Name

Technology Innovation Manager

Brian Bailey

FASS eLearning

Staff Support and Development Officer

Tanya Doulaveras

Educational Designer

Jubin Dedaniya

Educational Designer

Charles Humblet

Educational Designer

Bec Plumbe

Educational Designer

Samantha Haley

FASS Web and Administration Systems

Web Administration Manager

Michael Rosas

Information System Officer

Eugene Chan

Web Officer

Andrew Phillips

Alumni and Development

Title Name

Associate Director, Development

Guy Houghton

Acting Manager, Alumni and Engagement

Kathryn Cowe

Alumni Engagement Officer

Anthony Gee