Academic Staff in the Department of Anthropology

Academic staff may be contacted by fax on +612 9036 9380

Dr Luis Angosto

Dr Luis Fernando Angosto Ferrandez

Email

luis.angosto-ferrandez@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 2557

Address

Room 720
Department of Spanish and Latin American Studies / Department of Anthropology
A18 - Brennan MacCallum
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Anjalee Cohen

Dr Anjalee Cohen

Email

anjalee.cohen@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9036 9399

Address

Room 237
F12 - Transient
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile

On leave Semester 1, 2014


Prof. Linda Connor

Professor Linda Connor

Email

linda.connor@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 6678

Address

Room 235
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Prof. Gillian Cowlishaw

Professor Gillian Cowlishaw
Anthropology Research Fellow

Email

gillian.cowlishaw@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9114 1294

Address

Room 243B
F12 - Transient
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Ute Eickelkamp

Dr Ute Eickelkamp
ARC Future Fellow

Email

ute.eickelkamp@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9114 1379

Address

Room 244
F12 - Transient
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Jane Ferguson

Dr Jane M Ferguson
Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Email

jane.ferguson@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9036 9543

Address

Room 234
F12 - Transient
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Holly High

Dr Holly High

Email

holly.high@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 6682

Address

Room 232
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile

On leave Semester 1, 2014


Dr Cynthia Hunter

Dr Cynthia Hunter

Email

cynthia.hunter@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9036 5045

Address

Room 327
A27 - Edward Ford Building
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Gaynor Macdonald

Dr Gaynor Macdonald

Email

gaynor.macdonald@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 3351

Address

Room 164
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Neil Maclean

Dr Neil Maclean

Email

neil.maclean@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 2931

Address

Room 231
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Jadran Mimica

Dr Jadran Mimica
Acting Chair of Department

Email

jadran.mimica@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9351 4112

Address

Room 233
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Yasmine Musharbash

Dr Yasmine Musharbash

Email

yasmine.musharbash@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9114 1279

Address

Room 234
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Robbie Peters

Dr Robbie Peters

Email

robbie.peters@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9036 9399

Address

Room 237
F12 - Transient
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile


Dr Ryan Schram

Dr Ryan Schram

Email

ryan.schram@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9114 1293

Address

Room 169
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile

On leave Semester 1, 2014


Dr Terry Woronov

Dr Terry Woronov

Email

terry.woronov@sydney.edu.au

Phone

+61 2 9114 1285

Address

Room 168
A26 - R.C. Mills
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia

Staff Profile