Exchange Coordinators

Departmental exchange coordinators
See also

Departmental exchange coordinators
Department Exchange Coordinator
American Studies Assc Professor Brendon O'Connor
Anthropology Professor Linda Connor
Arabic and Islamic Studies Professor Sahar Amer
Archaeology Professor Alison Betts
Art History and Theory Dr Louise Marshall
Asian Studies Professor Adrian Vickers
Celtic Studies Professor John Wooding
Chinese Studies Ms Xiaowei Zhang
Classics and Ancient History

S1: Dr. Paul Roche

S2: Dr. Anne Rogerson

Digital Cultures Dr Megan Le Masurier
Economics Dr Matthew Smith
English Dr Nick Riemer
European Studies Professor Peter Morgan
Film Studies Dr David Kelly
French Studies (students with surnames A-M) Professor Martine Antle
French Studies (students with surnames N-Z) Ms. Christel Rome
Germanic Studies Dr Tristan Lay
Gender and Cultural Studies Dr Guy Redden
Government and International Relations Dr Peter Chen
Hebrew, Biblical and Jewish Studies Ms. Yona Gilead
Heritage Studies Dr Annie Clarke
History Dr. Frances Clarke
Indonesian Studies Dr Dwi Noverini Djenar
International and Comparative Literary Studies Dr Rebecca Suter
Italian Studies Dr M. Cristina Mauceri
Japanese Studies Dr. Olivier Ansart
Korean Studies Dr Duk-Soo Park
Linguistics Semester 1: Professor William Foley
Semester 2: Professor James Martin
Media and Communication Dr Megan Le Masurier
Modern Greek Studies Professor Vrasidas Karalis
Performance Studies Associate Professor Ian Maxwell
Philosophy Associate Professor Nicholas Smith
Political Economy Dr Joy Paton
Sociology and Social Policy Assc Professor Karl Maton
Spanish and Latin American Studies Dr. Anne Walsh
Studies in Religion Professor Iain Gardner

See also

International Exchange Program

Student Exchange Website