Postgraduate Coursework Coordinators

For academic advice and guidance in your area of study you may contact the relevant Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator.

Area of Study Coordinator
Ancient World Studies Dr Julia Kindt
Anthropology Dr Robbie Peters
Applied Linguistics

Semester 1 - Dr Ahmar Mahboob
Semester 1 - Dr Shoshana Dreyfus

Art Curatorship Dr. Catriona Moore
Art History Dr Keith Broadfoot
Centre for International Security Studies Dr Justin Hastings
China Public Administration Dr Minglu Chen
China Studies Dr Minglu Chen
Creative Writing Assoc Prof Kate Lilley
Crosscultural Communication Dr Gwendolyn Hyslop
Development Studies Dr Robbie Peters
Digital Communication & Culture Dr Chris Chesher
Economics Dr Pablo Guillen Alvarez
English Assoc Prof Daniel Anlezark
Film Studies Dr Catriona Moore
Gender & Cultural Studies Dr Anthea Taylor
Government and International Relations Dr Justin Hastings
Health Communication Dr Olaf Werder
History Professor Robert Aldrich
Human Rights Dr Dinesh Wadiwel
Human Rights and Democratisation Assoc Prof Nicola Piper
International Studies  Dr Justin Hastings
Media Practice Dr Tim Dwyer
Museum & Heritage Studies Dr Annie Clarke
Peace & Conflict Studies Dr Wendy Lambourne
Philosophy Assoc Prof Kristie Miller
Political Economy Dr Bill Dunn
Professional Communication Dr Jan Shaw
Public Policy Dr Justin Hastings
Publishing Dr Megan Le Masurier
Sociology & Social Policy Dr Dinesh Wadiwel
Strategic Public Relations Semester 1 - Dr Alana Mann
Semester 2 - Dr Olaf Werder
Studies in Religion Dr Chris Hartney
U S Studies Dr Brendon O'Connor