Administrative Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Suzanne Busby School Administration Manager (Wed, Thurs & Fri) suzanne.busby@sydney.edu.au
Laura Wilson Executive Officer (Acting School Administration Manager Mon & Tues) laura.wilson@sydney.edu.au
Angela Collins School Finance Manager angela.collins@sydney.edu.au
Vanessa Holcombe Research Support Officer vanessa.holcombe@sydney.edu.au
Cathie Paul School Finance Officer cathie.paul@sydney.edu.au
Jennifer Peden Teaching & Currriculum Co-ordinator jennifer.peden@sydney.edu.au
Romi Graham Administrative Assistant romi.graham@sydney.edu.au
Bart Ahluwalia Administrative Assistant (ATP) bart.ahluwalia@sydney.edu.au
Laurence Castagnoli Software and Assets Officer (Mon, Tues AM & Thurs) laurence.castagnoli@sydney.edu.au