Administrative Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Laura Wilson School Administration Manager laura.wilson@sydney.edu.au
Angela Collins School Finance Manager angela.collins@sydney.edu.au
Vanessa Holcombe Research Support Officer vanessa.holcombe@sydney.edu.au
Cathie Paul School Finance Officer cathie.paul@sydney.edu.au
Jennifer Peden Teaching & Currriculum Co-ordinator jennifer.peden@sydney.edu.au
Romi Graham Administrative Assistant (Mon, Tues & Wed AM) romi.graham@sydney.edu.au
Bart Ahluwalia Administrative Assistant (ATP) bart.ahluwalia@sydney.edu.au
Karen Ho Administrative Assistant (Wed AM, Thurs & Fri) k.ho@sydney.edu.au
Laura Wilson, Jennifer Peden, Bart Ahluwalia and Suzanne Busby