Administrative Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Laura Wilson School Administration Manager laura.wilson@sydney.edu.au
Angela Collins School Finance Manager angela.collins@sydney.edu.au
Vanessa Holcombe Research Support Officer (Mon, Tues & Wed) vanessa.holcombe@sydney.edu.au
Jennifer Peden Teaching & Currriculum Co-ordinator jennifer.peden@sydney.edu.au
Romi Graham Administrative Assistant (Mon, Tues & Wed AM) romi.graham@sydney.edu.au
Karen Ho Administrative Officer (Wed AM, Thurs & Fri) k.ho@sydney.edu.au
Jianyang Sun Software and Assets Officer jianyang.sun@sydney.edu.au
Zoe Morrison Executive Officer zoe.morrison@sydney.edu.au
Jasmine Tan Finance Officer jasmine.tan@sydney.edu.au
Laura Wilson, Jennifer Peden, Bart Ahluwalia and Suzanne Busby