Administrative Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Laura Wilson School Manager laura.wilson@sydney.edu.au
Angela Collins School Finance Manager angela.collins@sydney.edu.au
Vanessa Holcombe Research Support Officer (Mon-Wed) vanessa.holcombe@sydney.edu.au
Jennifer Peden Teaching & Currriculum Co-ordinator jennifer.peden@sydney.edu.au
Romi Graham Administrative Assistant (Mon-Thurs) romi.graham@sydney.edu.au
Karen Ho Project Officer k.ho@sydney.edu.au
Jianyang Sun Software and Assets Officer jianyang.sun@sydney.edu.au
Zoe Morrison Executive Officer zoe.morrison@sydney.edu.au
Dave Mc Manamon Administrative Assistant (Research Support) dave.mcmanamon@sydney.edu.au
Janelle Kenchington Project Officer (Life Course Centre) janelle.kenchington@sydney.edu.au
Jarreau Zhao Finance Officer jarreau.zhao@sydney.edu.au
Laura Wilson, Romi Graham, Zoe Morrison, Jen Peden, Karen Ho, Dave McManamon, Colm Harmon, and J Sun