Administrative Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Suzanne Busby School Administration Manager (Wed, Thurs & Fri)
Laura Wilson Executive Officer (Acting School Administration Manager Mon & Tues)
Angela Collins School Finance Manager
Vanessa Holcombe Research Support Officer
Cathie Paul School Finance Officer
Jennifer Peden Teaching & Currriculum Co-ordinator
Romi Graham Administrative Assistant
Bart Ahluwalia Administrative Assistant (ATP)
Laurence Castagnoli Software and Assets Officer (Mon, Tues AM & Thurs)
Laura Wilson, Jennifer Peden, Bart Ahluwalia and Suzanne Busby