Sessional Teaching Staff: Semester 1, 2009

Semester 1

Undergraduate
Unit Code Unit name
HSTY 1025 The Middle Ages (500-1500) Fergusson Elliott fergelliott@aapt.net.au
Lorna Barrow lorna.barrow@usyd.edu.au
Penny Nash pnas0612@mail.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 1045 Modern European History 1750-1914 Alecia Simmonds aleciasimmonds@gmail.com
Burkhard Jaehnicke b.jaehnicke@usyd.edu.au
Matthew Allen mallenfromoz@hotmail.com
Diana Covell diana.covell@arts.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 1076 American History from Lincoln to Clinton Connor Badcoe Hannan chan9802@mail.usyd.edu.au
Ivan Coates ivan.coates@arts.usyd.edu.au
Flore Karolk kflo3893@mail.usyd.edu.au
Anna Rachael Lebovic aleb6534@usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2607 Approaches to the Arab Israeli Conflict Martin Braach-Maksvytis martinbm@pacific.net.au
HSTY 2626 Modern European History/Fascism and Anti-Fascism Matthew Oram mattoram2000@gmail.com
Burkhard Jaehnicke b.jaehnicke@usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2629 Sex and Scandal Sophie Loy-Wilson sophie.loy-wilson@usyd.edu.au
Amanda Kaladelfos akal7960@mail.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2659 Nationalism Diana Covell dianacovell@iinet.net.au
HSTY 2660 Violence in Italy Kate Colleran kate.colleran@arts.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2664 Communicating Culture in the Middle Ages Lauren Meaney lauren.meaney@arts.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2666 American Revolutions Emma Bonham EBonham@bigpond.net.au
David Cunningham dejcunningham@gmail.com
HSTY 2667 Politics and Cultures of US Imperialism Rhiannon Davis rdon0466@mail.usyd.edu.au or rhiannon.mist@gmail.com
HSTY 2672 Britain and the World Ellen Gill egil4104@mail.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2676 Australia and the World Philippa Macaskill pmac0125@mail.usyd.edu.au
Agnieszka Sobocinska agnieszka.sobocinska@arts.usyd.edu.au
HSTY1076 American History from Lincoln to Clinton Ivan Coates ivan.coates@arts.usyd.edu.au
HSTY 2667 Politics and Cultures of US Imperialism Rhiannon Davis rdon0466@mail.usyd.edu.au or rhiannon.mist@gmail.com
AMST 2601 American Foundations Lindsay Tuggle lindsay.tuggle@usyd.edu.au
Postgraduate
Seminars Postgraduate John Hirst john.hirst@usyd.edu.au