Power Foundation Council

The Power Foundation Council is devoted to supporting the Institute in the pursuit of its goals and to promoting its activities in Australia and abroad.

Power Foundation Council Members 2017

Mrs Lynn Fern, President

Professor Mark Ledbury

Professor Annamarie Jagose

Professor Vanessa Smith

Ms Melissa Bonevska

Ms Julie Ewington

Ms Anna Waldmann

Ms Marie Chretien

Ms Lesa-Belle Furhagen

Life Members/Governors of the Foundation

Emeritus Professor Bernard Smith, Life Governor

Mr John Schaeffer (AO)

Mr Peter Burrows (AO)

Dr Gene Sherman

Professor Terry Smith


Professor Mark Ledbury


Ms Susan Thomas