SLC School Professional Staff

Head of School

Professor Yixu Lu
Room 508 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 3356
Fax: +61 2 9351 2319
Email: yixu.lu@sydney.edu.au

Administrative Staff

School Administration Manager
Emily Wiech
Room 511 Brennan McCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9036 5048
Fax: +61 2 9351 2319
Email: emily.wiech@sydney.edu.au

Executive Assistant to Head of School
Kathryn Tanner
Room 508 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 3356
Email: slc.ea@sydney.edu.au

School Finance Manager
Wendy Ju
Room 513 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 6800
Email: wendy.ju@sydney.edu.au

School Finance Officer
Navneet Kaur
Room 512 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 4111
Email: navneet.kaur@sydney.edu.au

Teaching and Curriculum Coordinator
Wayne Isbister
Room 506 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 3038
Email: wayne.isbister@sydney.edu.au

Teaching and Curriculum Officer
Marah Weston
Room 506 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 8627 6397
Email: marah.weston@sydney.edu.au

Software and Assets Officer
Christian Wilson
Room 512 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 6760
Email: christian.wilson@sydney.edu.au

Research Support Officer
Lei Gong
Room 515 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 9351 3155
Email: lei.gong@sydney.edu.au

Communications and Administration Coordinator
Darren Svanfelds
Room 506 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 8627 7294
Email: darren.svanfelds@sydney.edu.au

Administration and Communications Officer
Sophia Lim
Room 506 Brennan MacCallum Building A18
Tel: +61 2 8627 6540
Email: sophia.lim@sydney.edu.au