Sessional Academic Staff in the Department of Sociology

List of Sessional Lecturers

Semester 1, 2015

Dr Allen George
SLSS1001 - Introduction to Socio-Legal Studies

Room 157 RC Mills Building, A26

Dr Desmond McDonnell
SCLG2634 - Crime, Punishment and Society

c/o Room 139 RC Mills Building, A26

Harriet Westcott
SCLG2604 - Social Inequality in Australia

Room 244 Transient, F12