SSPS School Professional Staff

     
Professor Lisa Adkins

Professor Lisa Adkins

ssps.hos@sydney.edu.au

Head of School
James Young

James Young

Room 142 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 5422 
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

james.young@sydney.edu.au
School Manager
Tess Aungles

Tess Aungles

Room 142 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 3768
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

tess.aungles@sydney.edu.au

School Executive Officer
Maggie

Magda Ghali

Room 482 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9036 9437
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

magda.ghali@sydney.edu.au

Finance Manager
Danka

Danka Ondriskova

Room 484 Merewether Bldg H04 
Tel: 61 2 9114 0560
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

danka.ondriskova@sydney.edu.au

Finance Officer
Susan Pye

Susan Pye

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9114 0640
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

ssps.ea@sydney.edu.au 

Executive Assistant to Head of School
Grace Zhang

Grace Zhang

Room 144 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 8627 7435

grace.zhang@sydney.edu.au 

Acting Communications and Events Officer
Cait McCarthy

Cait McCarthy

Room 144 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9114 1280
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

cait.mccarthy@sydney.edu.au

Teaching and Curriculum Coordinator
Henora Tanto

Henora Tanto

Room 143 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 7654
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

henora.tanto@sydney.edu.au 

Software and Assets Officer
Ger Purcell

Ger Purcell

Room 143 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 7626
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

ger.purcell@sydney.edu.au

Student Placements Officer
Tirta

Tirta Swari

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

Room 269 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9351 3624

ssps.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

Project Officer
AdrienK

Adrien Kamal

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

Room 269 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9351 3624

ssps.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

School Administration Officer - Teaching and Curriculum