SSPS School Professional Staff

     
Associate Professor Gaby Ramia

Associate Professor Gaby Ramia

ssps.hos@sydney.edu.au

Acting Head of School
Priya Shaw

Priya Shaw

Room 141 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 9436
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

priya.shaw@sydney.edu.au

School Manager
Tess Aungles

Tess Aungles

Room 142 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 3768
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

tess.aungles@sydney.edu.au

School Executive Officer
Maggie

Magda Ghali

Room 482 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9036 9437
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

magda.ghali@sydney.edu.au

Finance Manager
Danka

Danka Ondriskova

Room 484 Merewether Bldg H04 
Tel: 61 2 9114 0560
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

danka.ondriskova@sydney.edu.au

Finance Officer
Susan Pye

Susan Pye

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9114 0640
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

ssps.ea@sydney.edu.au 

Executive Assistant to Head of School
Nena Serafimovska

Nena Serafimovska

Room 144 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 8649
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

nena.serafimovska@sydney.edu.au 

Communications and Events Officer
Cait McCarthy

Cait McCarthy

Room 144 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9114 1280
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

cait.mccarthy@sydney.edu.au

Teaching and Curriculum Coordinator
Henora Tanto

Henora Tanto

Room 143 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 7654
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

henora.tanto@sydney.edu.au 

Software and Assets Officer
James Young

James Young

Room 142 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9036 5422 
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

james.young@sydney.edu.au

Research Support Officer
Grace Zhang

Grace Zhang

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

Room 269 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9351 3624

ssps.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

School Administration Officer – Events
Tirta

Tirta Swari

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

Room 269 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9351 3624

ssps.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

School Administration Officer – PG Research and Research Support
Jess

Jessica Inada

Room 140 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9036 9380

Room 269 Merewether Bldg H04
Tel: 61 2 9351 2650
Fax: 61 2 9351 3624

ssps.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

School Administration Officer - Student Placements