Postgraduate Coursework Coordinators

For academic advice and guidance in your area of study you may contact the relevant Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator, or other contact listed below.

Area of Study Coordinator
Art Curating Dr Donna Brett
Creative Writing Dr Beth Yahp
Crosscultural and Applied Linguistics Dr Ahmar Mahboob
Cultural Studies and Gender Studies Assoc Prof Kane Race
Development Studies Dr Neil Maclean (Sem 1) and Robbie Peters (Sem 2)
Digital Communication & Culture Dr Chris Chesher and Dr Fiona Martin
Economic Analysis Dr Oleksii Birulin
Economics Dr Simon Kwok
English Studies A/Prof Kate Lilley (Sem 1) and Dr Jan Shaw (Sem 2)
Executive Master of Arts and Social Sciences Assoc Prof Mark Melatos
Health Communication Dr Olaf Werder
Health Security Assoc Prof Adam Kamradt-Scott
Human Rights Dr Elisabeth Valiente-Riedl
Human Rights and Democratisation (Asia Pacific) Dr Elisabeth Valiente-Riedl
International Relations Dr Stewart Jackson
International Security Studies Dr Stewart Jackson
International Studies Dr Stewart Jackson
Media Practice Dr Bunty Avieson (Sem 1) and Dr Penny O'Donnell (Sem 2)
Museum & Heritage Studies Dr Chiara O'Reilly
Peace & Conflict Studies Dr Jake Lynch
Political Economy Dr Susan Schroeder
Executive Master of Public Administration Assoc Prof Joanne Kelly
Public Policy Dr Stewart Jackson
Publishing Dr Megan Le Masurier (Sem 1) and Dr Fiona Giles (Sem 2)
Strategic Public Relations Dr Mitchell Hobbs
US Studies Brendon O’Connor

The above areas of study are the focus of the postgraduate coursework degrees offered by the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences. For enquiries regarding postgraduate units of study in areas of study not listed here, find the contact on the relevant departmental or program webpages.