Teaching and Learning Committee

The Teaching and Learning Committee of the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences was created in 1994.

The Committee includes two representatives from each School (appointed by their Head of School), student representatives, a Library representative and ex-officio members of the Teaching and Learning Network.

Committee papers and records are stored on the Faculty intranet.


Deputy Pro-Dean Teaching and Learning, A/Professor James Curran
Tel: +61 2 9351 2988

Committee Secretary
Executive Officer, Ms Maegan Baker
Tel: +612 9351 3140