Committee Membership

Position  Name(s)
Deputy Pro Dean Teaching & Learning (Chair) Prof James Curran
Sub Dean (Student Affairs) Dr Rebecca Johinke
Sub Dean (Appeals and Progression) A/Prof Mark Melatos
Associate Dean (Undergraduate) Dr Anne Rogerson
Associate Dean (Postgraduate Coursework) A/Prof Gaby Ramia
HoS (Economics) and Pro Dean Teaching & Learning Prof Colm Harmon
HoS (SLAM) Prof Annamarie Jagose
HoS (SLC) Prof Yixu Lu
HoS (SOPHI) A/Prof Richard Miles
HoS (SSPS) Prof Simon Tormey
Manager (Academic Programs) Ms Ainslie Bulmer
Staff Support and Development Officer, Teaching & Learning Ms Tanya Doulaveras