Accounting Visitors, 2015

Name Affiliation Email Arrival Departure
Professor Jeffrey Callen Rotman School of Management, Toronto University, Canada callen@rotman.utoronto.ca 8/01/2015 31/01/2015
Professor Torkel Strömsten Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden torkel.stromsten@hhs.se 5/01/2015 1/03/2015
Professor Sven Modell Manchester University Business School, UK sven.modell@mbs.ac.uk 27/01/2015 22/02/2015
Professor Paul Dunmore Massey University, New Zealand P.V.Dunmore@massey.ac.nz  27/01/2015 30/01/2015
Professor Greg Clinch The University of Melboune clinchg@unimelb.edu.au 27/01/2015 31/01/2015
Professor James Ohlson Stern School of Business, New York University johlson@stern.nyu.edu 21/01/2015 31/01/2015
Professor Sheila Ellwood Bristol University, UK sheila.ellwood@bristol.ac.uk 16/02/2015 15/03/2015
Professor Edward Swanson Mays Business School, Texas A&M University ESwanson@mays.tamu.edu  31/03/2015 30/04/2015
Associate Professor Ileana Steccolini Bocconi University, Milan, Italy ileana.steccolini@sdabocconi.it 05/04/2015 23/04/2015
Professor Jeffrey Everett York University, Toronto, Canada jeverett@schulich.yorku.ca 23/04/2015 12/05/2015
Professor Trevor Harris Columbia University, USA tsh1@columbia.edu 03/08/2015 14/08/2015