Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our YouTube channel


Academic Staff

Director, Business Education

John Shields (Acting Director)


Lyn Carson
Marc Jones
Marcus O'Connor

Associate Professor

Margaret Matanda
Leanne Piggott (currently on leave)

Senior Lecturer

Zina O'Leary


Helen Conomos
Kaiying Ji
Helen Parker
Sandra Peter
Mark Tayar

Associate Lecturers

Andrew Allan
Michael Allan
James Anderson
Tony Cannell
Chris Chen
Kishi Di Pan
Leon Franklin
Mavi Glinoga
Geoff Harrison
Michael Katz
Omer (Kerem) Konakci
Evelyn Lai
Jimmy Northwood
Sanri Le Roux

Student Learning Support Officer

Heather Robson

PASS and Maths in Business Coordinator

Jessica Morr

Administrative Staff

Discipline Executive Officer

Kandice Cherry (currently on leave)

Administration Officer

Venessa Ahern
Camilla Chau
Sharon Wallis

Administrative Assistants

Mandy Chow