Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our YouTube channel


Academic Staff

Professor and Chair of Discipline

Andrew Terry


Tyrone Carlin
Gail Pearson

Associate Professor

David A Chaikin
Antony Ting

Senior Lecturer

Brett Bondfield
Giuseppe Carabetta
Patty Kamvounias
Juliette Overland
Mary Wyburn


Yihua Eva Huang
Cary Di Lernia
Barbara Mescher

Associate Lecturer

Josephine Coffey

Casual Lecturer

Susan Carter
Derwent Coshott
Ross Hodgson
Simone Lockhart
Graham Raffell

Research Staff

Siew-Ching Lim

Administrative Staff

Discipline Executive Officer

Ellen Bi (currently on leave)
Katrina Hinwood (Acting DEO)

Administrative Assistant

Zhaozhao Wu