Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our YouTube channel Instagram

Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF)

AQF stands for the 'Australian Qualifications Framework'. It is the national policy for regulated qualifications in Australian education and training. For further information, please refer to the AQF website.

Level 7

Bachelor's Degree (3 - 4 years)

Level 8

Bachelor's Honours Degree (1 year)
Graduate Certificate (0.5 - 1 year)
Graduate Diploma (1 - 2 years)

Level 9

Coursework Master's Degree (1 - 2 years)
Coursework Master's Degree (Extended) (3 - 4 years)