Winter Intensive Units 2014


Student wishing to enrol in these units should do so through MyUni, or by contacting the Student Information Office.

Session 107

BUSS6000 Succeeding in Business

Thursday 10 July 9.00am-5.00pm Merewether Lecture Room 3
Friday 11 July 9.00am-5.00pm Merewether Lecture Room 3
Saturday 12 July 9.00am-5.00pm Merewether Lecture Room 3
Friday 18 July 9.00am-5.00pm Merewether Lecture Room 3
Saturday 19 July 9.00am-5.00pm Merewether Lecture Room 3

ITLS6007 Disaster Relief Operations

Wednesday 2 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Thursday 10 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Friday 11 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Thursday 17 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Friday 18 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Wednesday 23 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 2
Wednesday 6 August
Exam
9.00am-12 noon St James Law Lecture Theatre 2

ITLS6108 Management and Operation of Railways

Friday 4 July 9.00am-1.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Monday 14 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Tuesday 15 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Wednesday 16 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Monday 21 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Tuesday 22 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Thursday 24 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13
Friday 25 July 9.00am-5.00pm St James Law Lecture Theatre 13

MKTG6015 Digital & Social Media Marketing

Friday 4 July 2.00pm-5.00pm Architecture Lecture Theatre 3
Saturday 5 July 9.00am-5.00pm New Law School Seminar 446
Friday 11 July 2.00pm-5.00pm Architecture Lecture Theatre 3
Saturday 12 July 9.00am-5.00pm New Law School Seminar 446
Friday 25 July 2.00pm-5.00pm Architecture Lecture Theatre 3
Saturday 26 July 9.00am-5.00pm New Law School Seminar 446
Sunday 27 July 10.00am-5.00pm New Law School Seminar 446

MIBS6007 International Business Project

Monday 2 June 1.00pm-4.30pm Education 408
Friday 6 June 12.30pm-3.30pm New Law School Annexe SR342
Friday 13 June 3.00pm-7.00pm Education 408
Thursday 19 June 8.00am-11.00am Institute Lecture Room 3
Monday 21 July 3.00pm-7.00pm New Law School Annexe SR444
Thursday 24 July 8.00am-11.00am New Law School Annexe SR444
Thursday 31 July 3.00pm-7.00pm Eastern Avenue Seminar Room 312
Wednesday 6 August 8.00am-1.00pm Peter Nichol Russell Learning Studio 316
196520