Master of Management (CEMS) / CEMS Masters in International Management

Semester Dates

Semester 1

Details Begin End

Semester 1

Monday 3 March

Saturday  14 June

Enrolment / Orientation Program

Monday 24 February

Welcome Dinner

Monday 24 February

Responsible Global Leadership Skills Seminar (Returning and Exchange CEMS MIM only)

Tuesday 25 February

Wednesday 26 February

Surf Camp (Open to all CEMS MIM students )

Friday 28 February

Sunday 2 March

Non-teaching weeks

Monday 14 April

Sunday 27 April

Exam Week 1

Monday 7 April

Friday 11 April

Exam Week 2

Monday 9 June

Friday 13 June

Semester 2

Details Begin End

Semester 2

Monday 11 August

Saturday 22 November

Enrolment / Orientation Program

Monday 28 July

Welcome Dinner

Monday 28 July

Block Seminar

Tuesday 29 July

Saturday  2 August

Surf Camp (Open to all CEMS MIM students)

Friday 8 August

Sunday 10 August

Non-teaching weeks

Monday 22 September

Sunday 5 October

Exam Week 1

Monday 15 September

Friday 19 September

Exam Week 2

Monday 17 November

Friday 21 November


Please note semester dates vary at each CEMS University. Please consult the CEMS members list website for more information.