Master of Management

Semester Dates (2014)

The Master of Management is divided into 4 semesters: Summer, Semester 1, Winter, and Semester 2.

Summer School 2014

Details Begin End

Summer School 2014

Wednesday 22 January

Thursday 20 February

Semester 1

Details Begin End

Semester 1

Monday 3 March

Saturday 14 June

Enrolment / Orientation Program

Friday 28 February-1:00pm

MMGT Welcome BBQ

Friday 28 February-4:00pm

Non-teaching weeks

Monday 14 April

Sunday 27 April

Exam Weeks

Exam Week 1

Monday 7 April

Friday 11 April

Exam Week 2

Monday 9 June

Friday 13 June

Winter School 2014

Details Begin End

Winter School 2014

Friday 20 June

Thursday 7 August

Semester 2

Details Begin End

Semester 2

Monday 11 August

Saturday 22 November

Enrolment / Orientation Program

Friday 8 August- 1:00pm

MMGT Welcome BBQ

Friday 8 August -4:00pm

Non-teaching weeks

Monday 22 September

Sunday 5 October

Exam Weeks

Exam week 1

Monday 15 September

Friday 19 September

Exam Week 2

Monday 17 November

Friday 21 November

Summer School 2014

Details Begin End

Summer School 2014

Saturday 15 November

Thursday 11 December