Senior Lecturers



-->
  • Prokhorov

    Artem Prokhorov

    Senior Lecturer
    Business Analytics

    Telephone +61 2 9351 6584 artem.prokhorov@sydney.edu.au

  • Qiu

    Buhui Qiu

    Senior Lecturer
    Finance

    Telephone +61 2 9036 6435 B.Qiu@econ.usyd.edu.au

  • Segara

    Reuben Segara

    Senior Lecturer
    Finance

    Telephone +61 2 9351 8790 reuben.segara@sydney.edu.au

  • Seymour

    Richard Seymour

    Senior Lecturer, Entrepreneurship & Innovation Program Director, and Co-Director EIRG
    International Business

    Telephone +61 2 9036 7095 richard.seymour@sydney.edu.au

  • Szkudlarek

    Betina Szkudlarek

    Senior Lecturer; Deputy Program Director Master of Management / CEMS
    International Business

    Telephone +61 2 9351 4606 betina.szkudlarek@sydney.edu.au

  • Tan

    Barney Tan

    Senior Lecturer
    Business Information Systems

    Telephone +61 2 9351 2983 barney.tan@sydney.edu.au

  • Vasnev

    Andrey Vasnev

    Senior Lecturer
    Business Analytics

    Telephone +61 2 9036 9435 andrey.vasnev@sydney.edu.au

  • Volk

    Stefan Volk

    Senior Lecturer
    International Business

    Telephone +61 2 9114 0530 stefan.volk@sydney.edu.au

  • Westcott

    Mark Westcott

    Senior Lecturer
    Work and Organisational Studies

    Telephone +61 2 9351 4191 mark.westcott@sydney.edu.au

  • Wyburn

    Mary Wyburn

    Senior Lecturer
    Business Law

    Telephone +61 2 9351 3171 mary.wyburn@sydney.edu.au

  • Yuksel

    Ulku Yuksel

    Senior Lecturer
    Marketing

    Telephone +61 2 9036 6107 ulku.yuksel@sydney.edu.au

  • Zheng

    Hui Zheng

    Senior Lecturer
    Finance

    Telephone +61 2 9351 6448 hui.zheng@sydney.edu.au