Contacts

Public Relations and Media Contact

Wes Hamilton-Jessop

Phone: +61 2 9114 0757

wes.hamilton-jessop@sydney.edu.au

General Convenor

Angela Hecimovic

Phone: +61 2 9351 8614

angela.hecimovic@sydney.edu.au

Research Convenor

Olivera Marjanovic

Phone: +61 2 9351 8477

olivera.marjanovic@sydney.edu.au

Secretary

Fiona Crawford

Phone: +61 2 9036 6236

fiona.crawford@sydney.edu.au

Students and External Relations Convenor

Sarah Fletcher

Phone: +61 2 9036 6196

sarah.fletcher@sydney.edu.au

Teaching Convenor

TBA

Treasurer

Choong Liaw

Phone: +61 2 9351 8786

choong.liaw@sydney.edu.au