Associate members were recognized formally for the first time in 2009. These members, though not members of the Business School, provide a rich flow of funding, advice, research and enthusiasm. Shanie Atkinson, Joe Seisdedos, Andrew Stead and Jeffrey Tobias also teach into the Enterprise & Innovation Programme.

  • Faculty - F
  • Associate - A
  • Research Candidate - R