Careers And Employer Relations Office Events

Details


By inputting your mobile number you are consenting to CEO notifying you of this RSVP event via SMS.
Your mobile number will not be stored or used for any other purpose.


Events
Week 1Details
Monday 28 July, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 5
Tuesday 29 July, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 4
Wednesday 30 July, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 4
Wednesday 30 July, 1-2pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 344
Thursday 31 July, 12-3pm THE GREAT HALL
Week 2Details
Tuesday 5 August, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 4
Wednesday 6 August, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 7 August, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 3
Thursday 7 August, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 3

Tuesday 5 August 4-5pm Eastern Avenue Lecture Theatre

Seminar: Leadership, Enterprise and Innovation (Organised by Careers Centre) Domino's Pizza - Don Meij , CEO and Managing Director

Register: https://careerhub.sydney.edu.au/ViewEvent.chpx?id=213959

Week 3Details
Monday 11 August 1 - 2 pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Monday 11 August, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 5
Tuesday 12 August, 4-5pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 3
Wednesday 13 August 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Wednesday 13 August, 4-6pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Week 4Details
Monday 18 August, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Monday 18 August, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 5
Tuesday 19 August, 1-2pm EASTERN AVE LECTURE THEATRE
Tuesday 19 August, 5.30-6pm, MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 5
Wednesday 20 August, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 21 August, 1-2pm NEW LAW SCHOOL LT 026

Thursday 21 August, 4-6pm New Law School Annexe SR 440

Mock Assessment Centre Featuring EY, Deloitte KPMG and more

RSVP: business.careersrsvp@sydney.edu.au deadline for RSVP: Monday 18th of August. If you haven't received a confirmation email from us by the 19th of August that means the session is full.

Week 5Details
Monday 25 August, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Tuesday 26 August, 12-1pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 444
Tuesday 26 August, 4 - 5pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 344
Wednesday 27 August, 12-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 28 August, 1-3pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 344
Week 6Details
Monday 1 September, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 5
Tuesday 2 September, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 4
Wednesday 3 September, 12-1pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 344
Wednesday 3 September, 1-3 pm NEW LAW ANNEXE SR 344
Wednesday 3rd Sep 4-6pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 4 September, 4-5pm EASTERN AVE LECTURE THEATRE
Week 7 - Working Globally WeekDetails
Tuesday 9 September, 12-1pm CARSLAW LECTURE THEATRE 373
Wednesday 10 September, 2-3pm CARSLAW LECTURE THEATRE 273
Thursday 11 September, 12-1pm MEREWETHER SEMINAR ROOM 5
Thursday 11 September, 4-6pm DARLINGTON CENTRE (TBC)
Week 8Details
Monday 15 September, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Tuesday 16 September, 1-2pm EASTERN AVE LECTURE THEATRE
Wednesday 17 September, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 18 September, 12-1pm TEACHERS COLLEGE LR 215
Week 11Details
Monday 13 October, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 6
Tuesday 14 October, 1-2pm EASTERN AVE LECTURE THEATRE
Wednesday 15 October, 12-1pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE 2
Thursday 16 October, 4-6pm CARSLAW LECTURE THEATRE 273
Week 12Details
Tuesday 21 October, 1-2pm MEREWETHER LECTURE ROOM 4
Wednesday 22 October, 4-5pm MEREWETHER LECTURE THEATRE2