Who we are


Her Excellency, Professor Marie Bashir, AC, CVO  
The following people were elected to the Chancellor's Committee Executive at, or subsequent to, the Annual General Meeting on 3 May 2011:

2011/2012 Executive

President:  Dr Bruce McAdam (MSc ’94)
Deputy President:  Mrs Hilary Cairns
Honorary Secretary:   Mrs Janet Flint (BA ’56)
Honorary Treasurer:  Mr John Sergeant 

Sub Committee Convenors

Convenor, Bookfest:  Dr Peter Stanbury OAM
Convenor, Finance & Planning Subcommittee:   Dr Neil Radford (BEc ’64)
Convenor, Shop:   (Shop Management Committee)
Mr I Coote (BSc ’64, BE (Aeronautical) ’66, ME ’69)             
Ms Robin Smith (BSc ’73).

Other Members

  Mrs Mary Dwyer, Dr Barbara Newman