Advisory committee

An advisory committee, representing China-related expertise from the public and private sectors, provides guidance to the centre on its interactions with China.

The committee's current membership is as follows:

  • The Hon Warwick Smith AM (Chair)
  • Mr. Kevin Hobgood-Brown
  • The Hon Morris Iemma
  • Mr Jason Yat-Sen Li
  • Professor Robyn Norton
  • Professor Geoff Raby
  • Mr Ezekiel Solomon AM