Education Committee 2013

Name E-mail Discipline
Dr Beatriz Carrillo Garcia(Chair) beatriz.carrillogarcia@sydney.edu.au Sociology and Social Policy
Dr David Brophy david.brophy@sydney.edu.au History
Mrs Jordan Bryan jordan.bryan@sydney.edu.au China Studies Centre
Dr Minglu Chen minglu.chen@sydney.edu.au Government and International Relations
Professor David Goodman david.goodman@sydney.edu.au China Studies Centre, Government and International Relations
Professor Hans Hendrischke hans.hendrischke@sydney.edu.au Business School
Dr Esther Klein esther.klein@sydney.edu.au Chinese Studies
Professor Bing Ling bing.ling@sydney.edu.au Law
Dr Rebecca Roubin rebecca.roubin@sydney.edu.au Traditional Chinese Medicine
Dr Ying Zhang ying.zhang@sydney.edu.au Public Health