Associate Members

Name Department  Position Email
Dr Luke Deer School of Social and Political Sciences,
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Lecturer in Politics of
China
luke.deer@sydney.edu.au
Louise Freckelton  Office for Global Health  Manager-International Relations louise.freckelton@sydney.edu.au
Lan Hui Geosciences Research Officer lan.hui@sydney.edu.au
Ms Xing Jin Confucius Institute General Manager xing.jin@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jiefen Li Department of Chinese Studies Casual tutor jiefen.li@gmail.com
Mrs Wei Li China Studies Centre Research Assistant li.wei01@sydney.edu.au
Professor Bonnie McDougall Department of Chinese Studies, School of Languages and Cultures Visiting Professor bonnie.mcdougall@sydney.edu.au
Professor Anton McLachlan Office of the DVC International Director, International Development anton.mclachlan@sydney.edu.au
Andrew McNair Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Student Support Services andrew@mcnair.com
Stuart Parry Work and Organisation Studies Research Associated s.parry@econ.usyd.edu.au 
Sally Sitou Media and Communications Staff Communications Manager sally.sitou@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Western Clinical School - Westmead Millennium Institute Senior Research Officer jianhua.wang@sydney.edu.au
Tony Winters Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources Research Assistant tony.winters@sydney.edu.au