Our People

Management Committee:

Prof Mikhail Prokopenko (Director; Engineering and IT / Civil Engineering) 
Prof Peter Robinson (Past Director / Deputy Director; Science / Physics)
Prof Albert Zomaya (Engineering & IT / IT)
Prof Philippa Pattison (Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Education)

Advisory Committee:

Prof Paul Griffiths (Arts and Social Sciences / Philosophy, and Charles Perkins Centre)
Prof Zdenka Kuncic (Science / Physics, and Charles Perkins Centre’s Theme Leader for Complex Systems and Modelling)
Dr Tanya Latty (Agriculture and Environment)
Dr Joseph Lizier (Engineering & IT / Civil Engineering)
Dr Geoffrey Vasil (Science / Mathematics & Statistics)
Dr Somwrita Sarkar (Architecture, Design and Planning)

Contact us

Academic enquiries

Professor Mikhail Prokopenko
+61 2 9351 7569

General enquiries

Ms Madeleine Roberts
+61 2 8627 6654