2014

Terms of Reference

Agendas & minutes

Please contact for copies of minutes.

University of Sydney Alumni Council meetings
  • Tuesday 4 February 2014
  • Saturday 29 March 2014 - Strategic Planning Workshop
  • Tuesday 20 May 2014
  • Tuesday 22 July 2014
  • Tuesday 23 September 2014
  • Tuesday 25 November 2014
Executive meetings
  • Tuesday 18 March 2014
  • Tuesday 6 May 2014
  • Tuesday 1 July 2014
  • Tuesday 2 September 2014
  • Tuesday 11 November 2014
  • Tuesday 9 December 2014