2006 Documents

Terms of reference

Standing Orders (PDF | Word)

Agendas & minutes

Please contact for copies of minutes.

University of Sydney Alumni Council meetings
Executive meetings
  • Tuesday 02 February 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 07 March 2006
  • Tuesday 11 April 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 02 May 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 13 June 2006
  • Tuesday 04 July 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 15 August 2006
  • Tuesday 05 September 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 17 October 2006
  • Tuesday 07 November 2006 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 12 December 2006