Documents

2010

Terms of Reference

Agendas & minutes

Please contact for copies of minutes.

University of Sydney Alumni Council meetings
  • Tuesday 09 February 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 23 March 2010 - Strategic Planning Workshop (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 25 May 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 27 July 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 28 September 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 23 November 2010
Executive meetings
  • Tuesday 03 March 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 04 May 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 06 July 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 07 September 2010 (Agenda)
  • Tuesday 02 November 2010
  • Tuesday 14 December 2010

Legislation