Copyright Monitoring Survey - Participating Departments

The following faculties and departments will be participating in this year's survey. Copyright Monitoring Coordinators (CMCs) have been appointed for each department and are the first point of contact for staff participating in the survey.

Faculty/Department Copyright Monitoring Coordinators (CMCs)
History and Philosophy of Science Debbie Castle
School of Biological Sciences Mathew Day
School of Chemistry Warren Lazer and Sophie Patsalides
School of Geosciences Sue Taylor and Nikki Montenegro
School of Mathematics and Statistics Ivana Crossley and Chamreun Cheen
School of Molecular Bioscience Dianne Fisher and Douglas Chappell
School of Physics Eve Teran, Cynthia Kiu and Alexis George
School of Psychology Ethel Harris
School of Information Technologies Belinda Hamilton
Agriculture and Environment Maria Taranto
Plant Breeding Institute - Cobbitty Kate J Rudd, Svetlana Ryazanova and Nicole Honeyman
Plant Breeding Institute - Narrabri Melissa Eather
Discipline of Exercise and Sport Science Lyndall Burke
Discipline of Health Informatics Debbie Mitchell
Discipline of Medical Radiation Sciences Debbie Mitchell
Discipline of Occupational Therapy Clare Higgins
Discipline of Orthoptics Hong Wu and Robert Hayes
Discipline of Physiotherapy Shiva Chetty
Discipline of Rehabilitation Counselling Iesinga Tuitavake
Discipline of Speech Pathology Mary Routledge and Karen Aylott
Discipline of Accounting Nemone Goonasekera
Discipline of Business Analytics Darae Jung
Discipline of Business Information Systems Karen Hunter
Discipline of Business Law Joanne Webb
Discipline of Finance Kate Ippaviz and Rik Hulster
Discipline of International Business Bronte Moran and Frank Schoenig
Discipline of Marketing Bettina Leate
Discipline of Work and Organisational Studies Fiona Tchan and Anna White
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies Ruth Steel
Business Programs Unit Kandice Cherry and Amy Rossington
Sydney College of the Arts Kerry Stern
University Copy Centre Jake Berry
Library Course eReadings Isis Bibaoui

Need more information?

Contact: Raj Saxena, Copyright Monitoring Manager
Phone: 935 12888