Copyright Monitoring Survey - Participating Departments

The following faculties and departments will be participating in the survey. Copyright Survey Coordinators (CSCs) have been appointed for each department and are the first point of contact for staff participating in the survey.

Faculty/Department Copyright Survey Coordinators (CSCs)
History and Philosophy of Science  
School of Biological Sciences  
School of Chemistry  
School of Geosciences  
School of Mathematics and Statistics  
School of Molecular Bioscience  
School of Physics  
School of Psychology  
School of Information Technologies  
Agriculture and Environment  
Plant Breeding Institute - Cobbitty  
Plant Breeding Institute - Narrabri  
Discipline of Exercise and Sport Science  
Discipline of Health Informatics  
Discipline of Medical Radiation Sciences  
Discipline of Occupational Therapy  
Discipline of Orthoptics  
Discipline of Physiotherapy  
Discipline of Rehabilitation Counselling  
Discipline of Speech Pathology  
Discipline of Accounting  
Discipline of Business Analytics  
Discipline of Business Information Systems  
Discipline of Business Law  
Discipline of Finance  
Discipline of International Business  
Discipline of Marketing  
Discipline of Work and Organisational Studies  
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies  
Business Programs Unit  
Sydney College of the Arts  
University Copy Centre  
Library Course eReadings Isis Bibaoui

Need more information?

Contact: Raj Saxena, Coordinator of Copyright Services
Phone: 935 12888