Faculty Disability Liaison Officers

All faculties/schools have a staff member appointed as a Faculty Disability Liaison Officer (FDLO) to discuss concerns that you may have regarding assistance in your faculty. FDLOs can be a member of faculty or general staff who have volunteered for the position and been appointed by the dean of the faculty. Being an 'insider', the FDLO can provide quick advice and support specific to your faculty.

Find my FDLO


Faculty Disability Liaison Officer

Contact details
Agriculture and Environment

Ms Fortunee Cantrell

Telephone 8627 1001

Architecture, Design and Planning

Dr Francois Blanciak

Telephone 9351 6863

Arts and Social Sciences Associate Professor Lesley Beaumont


Telephone 9351 3790

Sydney Business School

Ms Pearl Rozenberg

Telephone 9351 6630

Conservatorium of Music

Mr Timothy Crowe

Telephone 9351 1206

Conservatorium of Music

Mr Cedric Poon

Telephone 9351 1239


Ms Wendy Currie

Telephone 9351 8312

Education and Social Work

Associate Professor David Evans

Telephone 9351 8463

Engineering and IT

Ms Josephine Gillott

Telephone 9351 8705

Engineering and IT

Ms Annamaria Brancato

Telephone 9351 2534

Health Sciences

Dr Nikki Wedgwood

Telephone 9351 9808

Sydney Law School

Associate Professor Simon Butt

Telephone 9351 0442

Sydney Medical School

Professor Susan Hayes

Telephone 9351 2776

Sydney Nursing School

Ms Kathleen Quilty

Telephone 9351 0523


Ms Narelle Da Costa


Telephone 9036 9293


Ms Alma Torlakovic


Telephone 9036 9552


Dr Tom Hubble

Telephone 9351 2920


Dr Matthew Pye

Telephone 91140797

Sydney College of the Arts

Ms Kerry Stern

Telephone 9351 1103

Veterinary Science

Mrs Irene Van Ekris

Telephone 9351 2249 - Sydney Campus (Mon-Wed)

Telephone 9351 1658 - Camden Campus (Thur, Fri)