Faculty Management Committee office bearers


Professor Diane Mayer


Faculty Manager

Shona Smith

Acting Pro Dean

Professor Robyn Ewing AM

Associate Director, Finance

Erin Sreejayan

Co-directors of Professional Experience

Dr Tony Loughland

Kathy Rushton

Acting Associate Dean, Doctoral Studies

Associate Professor Ruth Phillips

Associate Dean, Research

Associate Professor Susan Goodwin

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Programs

Associate Professor David Hirsh

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

Dr Robyn Gibson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate/Graduate-entry
(Welfare & Student Progression)

Associate Professor Alyson Simpson

Social Work Convenor

Associate Professor Lesley Laing