The Bachelor of Education (Sec: Aboriginal Studies) is being redesigned and revitalised. Graduates of the DipEd(Aboriginal) will be allowed to transition to the program but enrolments of new students in the diploma are suspended for 2015. For further information, contact program information officer Sherrie Connors or program director John Hobson.

The links below provide unit-of-study information arranged by year, including links to printable unit of study outlines. Students who have questions about their own degree programs should, in the first instance, direct these to the information officer for the program by email or telephone, or in person at the faculty's Student Administration Office, Room 307, Level 3 of the Education Building. Because entry into this course is usually by direct progression from the Diploma in Education (Aboriginal), the units of study for Year 1 and Year 2 can be found on the DipEd (Aboriginal) – course structure page.

Full descriptions of units of study can be found in the Faculty handbook entry for BEd(Sec:Aboriginal Studies).

Course structure information is available at the faculty enrolment website links below:

Year 3 | Year 4