Scholarships and prizes evening - 2010 Archive

Page archived at: Mon, 13 December 2010 09:17:41 +1000

Winners of 2010 NSW DET Scholarships

Esther Bouchier BEd(Secondary:HSS)/BA.

Silvia Choi MTeach.

Abir Farhat BEd(Secondary:HSS)/BA.

Christopher Frazer BEd(Secondary:Sc)/BSc.

Matthew Gray BEd(Secondary:HSS)/BA.

Sarah Hiddlestone BEd(Secondary:HSS)/BA.

Gareth McMahon MTeach.

Sharika Mesba BEd(Secondary:Maths)/BSc.

Aimen Tahir BEd(Secondary:Sc)/BSc.

Rebecca Wall MTeach.