Scholarships and prizes evening - 2010 Archive

Page archived at: Mon, 13 December 2010 09:17:41 +1000

Winners of 2010 medals, prizes and scholarships for undergraduate study in Social Work

University of Sydney Medal in BSW, and Helen Sham-Ho Prize, Karen Jordan.

Academic Merit Prize in BSW, Naomi McCarthy.

Social Work Pioneers Prize, Danielle Saleeby.

Walter and Eliza Hall Scholarship in Social Work, May Rianto.