Scholarships and prizes presentation 2015

The school celebrated the achievements of its staff and students at its annual scholarships and prizes evening in the Great Hall on Tuesday July 28, 2015.

The Dean of Education and Social Work Professor Diane Mayer welcomed guests, colleagues and students before awards were presented by the Pro Chancellor and Fellow of Senate, Mrs Dorothy Hoddinott AO.

Photographs of all the attending recipients can be viewed on the pages of this section. High resolution copies are available by request by clicking on the "Send feedback" link at the bottom of the relevant page (please quote the photo id number).

Photos from the night