Winners of 2009 school Teaching Excellence Awards

Scholarships and prizes evening - 2009 Archive

Page archived at: Mon, 7 December 2009 09:12:52 +1000

NSW Governor, Professor Marie Bashir AC CVO officiating

Dr Susan Colmar, Program Director, School Counselling and
School Psychology

Associate Professor Jude Irwin, Associate Professor, Social Work
and Policy Studies

Dr Jennifer Way, Senior Lecturer, Mathematics Education

Dr Lesley Harbon, Director, Study Abroad and International
Immersion Programs; Associate Dean, International

Christine Preston, Associate Lecturer, Primary Curriculum Studies

Dr Armstrong Osborne, Senior Lecturer, Science Education

Dr Kate Russell, Senior Lecturer, Human Movement and
Health Education