ADP Research Network members

The research network is comprises a number of academic staff from the Sydney School of Education and Social Work at the University of Sydney, as well as external academics and higher-degree-research students. Further information about members who are on the school staff is available by clicking on their names below.

Position/role Name/s


Associate Professor Donna O'Connor


Dr Wayne Cotton, Dr Steve Georgakis, Paul Larkin, Dr Louisa Peralta

External members

Dr Steve Cobley, Dr Andrew Bennie, Robert Medlicott, Dr David Morley