Indigenous Research Collaboration members

The collaboration is organised by a number of academic staff from the Sydney School of Education and Social Work at the University of Sydney. Further information about individual members is available by clicking on their names.

Position/role Name/s


Dr Cathie Burgess


John Hobson, Kathleen Rushton, Katrina Thorpe, Dr Lorraine Towers, Associate Professor Margot Rawsthorne, Associate Professor Susan Goodwin, Susan Poetsch, Dr Rachel Wilson, Kaiya Aboagye, Cynthia Briggs, Dr Clare Coleman, Dr Nicola Man, Professor John Evans, Kevin Lowe, Dr Lynette Riley, Dr Elaine Fishwick